Move project to another account

My coworker is leaving the company, and I need to transfer the project to my account. Is there a way to do this? Do I need to export all the labels, and then create a new project with new images and import the labels?

Hi Charlotte!

You can achieve this within the workspace settings. From your project go to the workspace via the hamburger menu -> next to the workspace-name you find a little pen, click it -> open the tab 'users and roles. Here, you can make sure to give yourself admin-access from an account already granted with it and then delete the other account from the workspace.

I hope this helps.

Cheers,
Tobias